Associates

Joanna Chaplin

Library Associate

E: joanna.chaplin@dmschools.org

Diane Graham

Special Education Associate

E: diane.graham@dmschools.org

Britta Hansen

Special Education Associate

E: britta.hansen@dmschools.org

Kelly Lewis

Special Education Associate

E: kelly.lewis@dmschools.org

Peggy Myers

Building Associate

E: peggy.myers@dmschools.org

Rita Prock

Special Education Associate

E: rita.prock@dmschools.org

Marilyn Rogers

Special Education Associate

E: marilyn.rogers@dmschools.org

Renae Ruggles

Special Education Associate

E: renae.ruggles@dmschools.org

Holly Thompson

Special Education Associate

E: holly.thompson@dmschools.org

Julie Turner

Special Education Associate

E: julie.turner@dmschools.org

Erika Van Helten

Special Education Associate

E: erika.vanhelten@dmschools.org